BPSA-US Organization 


Baden-Powell Service Association, Inc.

1631 NE Broadway St. #108

Portland, Oregon 97232



The Baden-Powell Service Association is a registered 501(c)3 non-profit.

EIN: 46-1728425 IRS Determination Letter

Board of Directors

Kristen Klever, Chief Commissioner & President

Lori Murphy, Secretary

Lisa Heller, Treasurer

Donathan Dedolph, Provost Commissioner

AmyJo Larson, National Training Commissioner

Cynthia Kwan, Technology Commissioner

Jacqueline Jarrahzadeh, Equity Commissioner

National Staff

Ethan Jewett, West Region Commissioner

Shannon Philips, California Commissioner

JD Murphy, Southwest Region Commissioner

Will Adamson, South Region Commissioner

Jeffrey Kopp, Midwest Region Commissioner

Chun-Yin Chong, Minnesota Commissioner

Susan Pesznecker, 1st Lone Scouts Commissioner & Former Chief Commissioner